Time moves on

Hours & Holiday Schedule

Building Hours

Monday-Thursday 6:30am-9:30pm
Friday 6:30am-6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 8:00am-9:30pm

J-Fit Health Club Hours

Monday-Thursday 6:30am-9:30pm
Friday 6:30am-6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 8:00am-9:30pm

Pool Hours

Monday 6:35am-6:30pm
Tuesday 6:35am-6:30pm
Wednesday 6:35am-6:30pm
Thursday 6:35am-6:30pm
Friday 6:35am-5:30pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday 8:30am-3:30pm

Holiday Building Schedule 2024

Day   Date   Holiday Building Status
Monday January 1 New Year’s Day 2024 J-Fit Health Club: 9am-2pm
Pool: 9am-1:30pm
 Monday January 15 MLK Jr. Day of Service J-Fit Health Club: 9am-2pm
Pool: 9am-1:30pm
¬†Thursday January 25 Tu B’Shevat (Holiday of Trees) Building open
¬†Monday February 19 President’s Day Building open
 Wednesday March 21 Fast of Esther Building open
 Sunday March 24 Purim Building open
 Monday April 22 Erev Passover (1st Seder) Building open until 3pm
 Tuesday April 23 Passover Building closed
Wednesday April 24 Passover Building closed
Sunday April 28 Passover Building closes at 5pm
Monday April 29 Passover Building closed
Tuesday April 30 Passover Building closed
Monday May 6 Yom Ha’Shoah (Holocaust Day) Building open
¬†Monday May 13 Yom Ha’Zikaron (Israel’s Nat’l Remembrance Day) Building open
¬†Tuesday May 14 Yom Ha’Atzmaut (Israel’s Independance Day) Building open
¬†Sunday May 26 Lag B’Omer (Counting the Omer) Building open
Monday May 27 Memorial Day J-Fit Health Club: 9am-2pm
Pool: 9am-1:30pm
 Wednesday June 5 Yom Yerushaliym (Jerusalem Day) Building open
 Tuesday June 11 Erev Shavuot (Giving of the Torah & Observing
the Summer Harvest)
Building open until 5pm
Wednesday June 12 Shavuot Building closed
 Thursday June 13 Shavuot Building closed
 Wednesday June 19 Juneteenth (Emancipation Day) J-Fit Health Club: 9am-2pm
Pool: 9am-1:30pm
 Thursday July 4 Independence Day J-Fit Health Club: 9am-2pm
Pool: 9am-1:30pm
¬†Wednesday July 24 Shiva Asar B’Tamuz (Mourning period commemorating
several tragedies in Jewish history)
Building open
¬†Tuesday August 13 Tisha B’Av (Commemorates the destruction of the
1st Jewish temple in Jerusalem)
Building open
Monday August 19 Tu B’Av (Day of Love) Building open
 Monday September 2 Labor Day J-Fit Health Club: 9am-2pm
Pool: 9am-1:30pm
Wednesday October 2 Erev Rosh Hashanah Building closes at 3pm
Thursday October 3 Rosh Hashanah Building closed
Friday October 4 Rosh Hashanah Building closed
Friday October 11 Kol Nidre Building closes at 3pm
Saturday October 12 Yom Kippur Building closed
Wednesday October 16 Erev Sukkot Building closes at 5pm
Thursday October 17 Sukkot Building closed
Friday October 18 Sukkot Building closed
Wednesday October 23 Erev Shemini Atzeret Building closes at 5pm
Thursday October 24 Shemini Atzeret Building closed
Friday October 25 Simchat Torah Building closed
Monday November 11 Veterans Day Building open
Wednesday November 27 Thanksgiving Building closes at 5pm
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving J-Fit Health Club: 9am-2pm
Pool: 9am-1:30pm
Friday November 29 Thanksgiving J-Fit Health Club: 9am-2pm
Pool: 9am-1:30pm
Tuesday December 24 Christmas Eve Building closes at 5pm
 Wednesday December 25 1st Night/1st Candle of Chanukah (12/25-1/2/2025) Building closed
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day Building closed
Tuesday December 31 New Year’s Eve Building closes at 5pm
Wednesday January 1, 2025 New Year’s Day J-Fit Health Club: 9am-2pm
Pool: 9am-1:30pm
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day J-Fit Health Club: 9am-2pm
Pool: 9am-1:30pm
Thursday February 13 Tu B’Shevat (Holiday of the Trees) Building open
Monday February 17 President’s Day Building open
Thursday March 13 Fast of Esther Building open
Friday March 14 Purim Building open