POZEZ JEWISH COMMUNITY CENTER OF NORTHERN VIRGINIA BOARD TERMS -- 2025/2026 (updated 5/7/2025)

From the Pozez JCC Bylaws – revised January 13, 2020:

"The Leadership Development Committee shall meet to nominate qualified individuals from membership or elsewhere to be directors and officers. The Committee shall report to the Board the names of such nominees and the positions for which each shall be nominated. The names of the nominees who are approved by the Board shall be posted on the Pozez JCC website and in a conspicuous place in the Pozez JCC building for at least twenty-one (21) days before the Annual Meeting."

Nominations to the Board of Directors and Officers

(to be voted on by the Membership of the Pozez JCC)

Board of Directors		
Class of 2028 (A)	Class of 2026 (B)	Class of 2027 (C)
Matthew Berger		
Ryan Gardiner		
Lisa Kubiske		
Sam Pozez		
Andrea Stillman		

Officers (through FY25)		
President	Rabbi Brett Isserow	
President Elect	LaNitra Berger	
Vice President	Dale Bare	
	LaNitra Berger	
	Edward Weiss	
Secretary	Lisa Miller	
Treasurer	Sam Pozez	
Assistant Treasurer	David Yaffe	
At-Large	Andy Grabel	
	Leonard Friedman	
Immediate Past Pres.	William Gale	

Continuing Board Members

(not subject to vote by Membership of the Pozez JCC)

Class B (2026)	Class C (2027)
Dale Bare	LaNitra Berger
Leonard Friedman	Linda Blair
Andy Grabel	Rabbi Brett Isserow
Susan Kohn	Yelena Lingel
Tamir Linhart	Edward Weiss
Lisa Miller	Bill Froehlich
	Fredda Hurwitz
	Kara Pitek